Archangel Michael Speaks About Sacred Healing Cocoons

 

 

Sacred Cocoon… Denise asks about a cocoon Archangel Michael placed her in.

Free Advice from Angel Intuitive, Eileen Smith

Today’s Question: About a year ago I had the most vivid dream about Archangel Michael. It occurred about two weeks after the passing of my sister-in-law (who I helped take care of). She had a very abusive relationship with her husband before he passed. Anyway, my dream centered around Archangel Michael telling me that when my sister-in-law passed she was “cocooned” and he proceeded to show me what looked similar to an egg shape structure. He allowed me to feel and rest inside. It was the most comforting and peaceful experience. My question: Was this something you have ever heard of? I do not think I just imagined the vivid imagery. P.S. I am a Reiki Level 2 practitioner, so I often do have vivid dreams. Thank you for any response. Denise

Eileen’s Response: Dear Denise, From time to time I have seen a “cocoon” or similar structure to what you describe during my energy reading sessions. The ascended masters and archangels I work with place the client in the “cocoon” but it differs with each person or will change in different sessions with the same client. It is fascinating for me to see it. I have been told by my White Rose Spiritual Team that these “cocoons” are closely linked to what we call sacred geometry and the “vehicles of Light” this form of energy healing can produce. I asked Archangel Michael what these “cocoons” are and in channeling his response, he describes it this way:

Click here to read the rest of the channeled answer from Eileen Smith, Intuitive energy reader and past life healer.

Eileen Smith is a intuitive energy reader, past life healer and the founder of The Path of the White Rose. Eileen’s down-to-earth, warm style will set you at ease and she is committed to sharing her life experience to bring the message of conscious living to all that seek it.


To receive notice of future articles and events, sign up for the  newsletter.

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook!

SHARE THIS ARTICLE

You are welcome to share this article with others by email, on your blog or to your mailing list so long as you leave it intact and do not alter it in any way. All links must remain in the article. And, you must include the copyright notice and the bio.

 

About Eileen Anglin

Get angelically empowered. Prayers, videos, art, messages, life coaching with Archangels to create global change, one heart at a time. eileenanglin.com The Path of the White Rose® LLC. We encourage forwarding and sharing, but all use and excerpts must have credit and permission of the author and creator first, are not altered in any way and copyright notice and bio must be included. ©2008-2016 Eileen Anglin & The Path of the White Rose® LLC All Rights Reserved.

Posted on September 15, 2011, in "Ask an Angel" Column Archives, Ask An Angel Intuitive, The Archangels and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

Leave a Comment

