A Thanksgiving Thought

A Thanksgiving Thought

 

“Knowing what you already have behind you, and giving thanks to that.
Loving and thanking for all you have, lessons included.
Every morning and every evening the Sun and the Moon
touch the Earth.
Gently, beautifully
all without struggle…..
Most people are unaware of these moments.
Be aware of your own moment of beauty,
within you and around you
in your every day.
See them, every day, and give thanks for them.”
~by Eileen Smith

 
Gratitude for the simple things in our life,
(and the big blessings too!) opens us up, brings more
blessings to us, so post what your grateful for on the board
today. It’s free and I will send be sending it energy.
 
Thank you for choosing me to be a fellow passenger in your life’s ride, even if I’m the backseat driver at times.
 
Wishing you all a Happy Thanksgiving, giving thanks for all that you have right now, and the blessings and gratitude in that very moment with the people you love.
 
many blessings of all good things!
Eileen


 
Eileen Smith is a intuitive energy reader, past life healer and the founder of The Path of the White Rose. Eileen’s down-to-earth, warm style will set you at ease and she is committed to sharing her life experience to bring the message of conscious living to all that seek it.

To receive notice of future articles and events, sign up for the  newsletter.

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook!
SHARE THIS ARTICLE
 
You are welcome to share this article with others by email, on your blog or to your mailing list so long as you leave it intact and do not alter it in any way. All links must remain in the article. And, you must include the copyright notice and the bio. 

About Eileen Anglin

Get angelically empowered. Prayers, videos, art, messages, life coaching with Archangels to create global change, one heart at a time. eileenanglin.com The Path of the White Rose® LLC. We encourage forwarding and sharing, but all use and excerpts must have credit and permission of the author and creator first, are not altered in any way and copyright notice and bio must be included. ©2008-2016 Eileen Anglin & The Path of the White Rose® LLC All Rights Reserved.

Posted on November 21, 2011, in Eileen Anglin. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I Give Thanks To You Eileen,for the knowledge you give to us. What I am Grateful for are my Loving Family and Friends. I am also Grateful for every day I can wake up, stand on my own and do what I need , for the trees and the sun I see when I go outside. Im also Grateful for a Loving Heavenly Father and The Angels who are always with us. God Bless You Eileen. Love & Light Rebecca

    • Thank you for the wonderful comment you left for me. It really means so much to me that I am connecting with all of you in some way, and I am grateful for you and for everyone who joins me on this journey.
      Above all, thank you for partnering with the Higher Realms here on Earth.

      I hope this blog helps to bring you to your highest good and brings you growth and joy.

      Walk in beauty, and may Grace and fulfillment be on your path,
      Eileen

    • What a lovely thing to say, Rebecca. Thank you so much and bless you always. ~Eileen

  1. Pingback: AA Gabriel ~ Living Life in Thanksgiving | Shift Frequency

Leave a Comment

