Birthday Rocket

English: LADEE lunar orbiter Deutsch: LADEE Mo...

English: LADEE lunar orbiter Deutsch: LADEE Mondorbiter (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Last night I saw something that ranks as one of the most amazing things I have ever seen. A rocket, launched by NASA came over our house and went to the moon. I mean, we literally saw the engines glow, a trail of orange behind it and then the separation of the rocket in front of us. It looked like it was right in front of our house. Then it went out to the sea.

Those who know me well know I am passionate about space travel, and if I had a mind for math and humans lived longer lives, I would have loved to have been an astronaut. My birthday is in a few days, and it’s a milestone birthday.  I joke with my husband that the angels gave me a rocket launch for my birthday.  It was absolutely amazing. Breathtaking.

Can you imagine if the countries of the world spent money on resources and services for people and our environment, space exploration instead of war, what we could accomplish?

I know I’m a space geek, but this really was spectacular. NASA calls the rocket mission “Ladee,” but I call it “Birthday Rocket!”

About Eileen Anglin

Get angelically empowered. Prayers, videos, art, messages, life coaching with Archangels to create global change, one heart at a time. eileenanglin.com The Path of the White Rose® LLC. We encourage forwarding and sharing, but all use and excerpts must have credit and permission of the author and creator first, are not altered in any way and copyright notice and bio must be included. ©2008-2016 Eileen Anglin & The Path of the White Rose® LLC All Rights Reserved.

Posted on September 7, 2013, in Eileen Anglin, Life at The Hermitage, Starseeds and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I do agree with you. If they could just spend that much money on research and exploration we could have such advancement on medicine and space exploration.

Leave a Comment

