Are Feathers From Angels or Loved Ones Passed on?

Yes!

Little feathers are a sign from your angels that they see you, hear you and they love you.

Feathers from Angels

Let me tell you a little story, when I was learning about angels from Doreen Virtue, the class took a break and I walked off on my own, pondering the fact I had traveled thousands of miles to be there, and what it would bring to my life.If this is what God wanted me to do in life, was it part of my mission on Earth? Was this it?

 

Just then a little white feather came floating down, just like it did in the beginning and the end of the movie “Forrest Gump” and it landed right at my feet. Not four feet away, but drifted right to me. To me, that was the angels letting me know they were overseeing this part of my life and that I was being divinely guided and blessed.

In fact, I received three feathers during my time with Doreen Virtue. Three is a very sacred number to me. So that was further confirmation I was being divinely guided.

So yes, the feather is a sign from the angels. It is a response to a question, a thought or an emotion you sent their way. It’s their way of saying, “you are loved and being guided through this by the angelic realm.”

I still have that little feather.

In my experience, feathers can also be from animal spirit guides if the animal guides are birds and your working with your animal spirit guides.

Here is an article I wrote in my Ask an Angel Intuitive column about how a little dog who passed on, sent a feather to his owner.

© Copyright 2014  Eileen Anglin  The Path of the White Rose LLC

Follow me on Facebook!

Sign up to receive free weekly affirmations, angel messages, meditations and prayers. http://eepurl.com/Qlc0L and enjoy the free healing meditation for signing up.

Would you like to share this article?

All my images and writings are copyrighted. I’d love for you to use this article in your newsletter or on your blog. All you have to do is include my bio with the article:

Eileen Anglin award winning Angelic Energy Artist , Angel Channel and Angelic Light Ray Master Healer whose life’s work is to create art, products and teaching people to connect to the Divine in their daily life and strengthening their connection to the angels.http://www,whiterosepath.com

About Eileen Anglin

Get angelically empowered. Prayers, videos, art, messages, life coaching with Archangels to create global change, one heart at a time. eileenanglin.com The Path of the White Rose® LLC. We encourage forwarding and sharing, but all use and excerpts must have credit and permission of the author and creator first, are not altered in any way and copyright notice and bio must be included. ©2008-2017 Eileen Anglin & The Path of the White Rose® LLC All Rights Reserved.

Posted on October 6, 2014, in Ask An Angel Intuitive and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment

