What it’s Like to Paint and To Hold The High Vibration of Archangel Raphael

Spent the day making sketches of Archangel Raphael for my next in the series of Archangels of The Light Rays Angelic Energy Art paintings.

Sketches of my next channeled painting "Archangel Raphael, Master of the Green Light Ray"

Sketches of my next channeled painting “Archangel Raphael, Master of the Green Light Ray”

 

The drawing on the left needs refinement. Raphael has a more Celtic facial structure in that one than the one of the right. So, I will need to adjust that.

The Irish are beautiful people, and it’s my proud lineage, but Raphael’s features are more like that sketch on the right.

As I mentioned in a previous post, he is exquisite beyond imagining, and capturing his beauty has been no small task.

Archangel Raphael's Eyes

Archangel Raphael’s Eyes

Yes, I have seen and interacted with this beloved archangel.

I feel humbled and blessed by the realization that they have given me this task to create their likeness channel their healing energy to make it available to the world.

As fantastical as that may sound to some. It is my task here on Earth, and age has allowed me to go out on a limb and live this truth.

After a day channeling the light rays as I paint and draw, I always have a slight fever afterwards.  The archangels tell me this is from my human body holding such high energies for a prolonged period of time.

I literally am the vessel for their healing, as well as their assistance in the creation of the art to come down from them , through my hands and into the canvas.

The angels abilities to touch us all know no limitations. Not in space, time or objects.

But their energy is BIG.  Channeling for a long time like this, trying to hold that high vibration as the vessel, can have that effect on me.

I know then I need to do some things to raise my vibration so sI can hold that high energy without discomfort, such as  being out in nature, crystals, bodywork, exercise, pure water, healthy eating, meditation and laughter and positive thinking.

So I sit drinking pure  cold water as I type this out to you.

 

Keep updated to the progress by signing up here: http://eepurl.com/4Nbjv

 

© Copyright 2014  Eileen Anglin  The Path of the White Rose LLC

Follow me on Facebook!

Sign up to receive free weekly affirmations, angel messages, meditations and prayers. http://eepurl.com/Qlc0L and enjoy the free healing meditation for signing up.

Would you like to share this article?

All my images and writings are copyrighted. I’d love for you to use this article in your newsletter or on your blog. All you have to do is include my bio with the article:

Eileen Anglin award winning Angelic Energy Artist , Angel Channel and Angelic Light Ray Master Healer whose life’s work is to create art, products and teaching people to connect to the Divine in their daily life and strengthening their connection to the angels.http://www,whiterosepath.com

About Eileen Anglin

Get angelically empowered. Prayers, videos, art, messages, life coaching with Archangels to create global change, one heart at a time. eileenanglin.com The Path of the White Rose® LLC. We encourage forwarding and sharing, but all use and excerpts must have credit and permission of the author and creator first, are not altered in any way and copyright notice and bio must be included. ©2008-2017 Eileen Anglin & The Path of the White Rose® LLC All Rights Reserved.

Posted on October 7, 2014, in Angelic Energy Art, Angelic Light Ray Energy Healing, Eileen Anglin, Painting in Progress, The Archangels and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Comment

