5:55 and Archangel Raphael

Raphael Collage

 

After a long break from working with Raphael and his portrait due to the loss of a loved one, today I returned once more to his portrait,  with Raphael’s help.

Let’s be honest, if anyone could help heal my heart and get me started again channeling my energy art, it would be Raphael.

I go into a meditative channeling place during these sessions with the angels.

After  finished putting some final touches on the basic sketch, I stood back to take a look at what the angel and I created today.

I then glanced at my phone and saw it was 5:55.

5:55

The image of Archangel Raphael came into my consciousness and he smiled and said “The sketch is complete, let’s move onto the next stage.”

Thank you, Raphael.

Would you like to keep up to date about my angelic energy art and the Archangel Raphael portrait?

Sign up for my newsletter at: eepurl.com/Qlc0L and enjoy the free healing meditation that will put you into a place of peace, balance and elevation in five short minutes for signing up

More Articles on creating this portrait.

Why Are Angels Beautiful? And Starting Archangel Raphael of the Emerald Light Ray

What it’s Like to Paint and To Hold The High Vibration of Archangel Raphael

About Eileen Anglin

Get angelically empowered. Prayers, videos, art, messages, life coaching with Archangels to create global change, one heart at a time. eileenanglin.com The Path of the White Rose® LLC. We encourage forwarding and sharing, but all use and excerpts must have credit and permission of the author and creator first, are not altered in any way and copyright notice and bio must be included. ©2008-2016 Eileen Anglin & The Path of the White Rose® LLC All Rights Reserved.

Posted on October 27, 2014, in Angelic Energy Art, Painting in Progress, The Archangels and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment

