Angels & Art Interview

© Copyright 2014 Eileen Anglin The Path of the White Rose LLC All my images and writings are copyrighted. http://www,whiterosepath.com

Last week I sat down with Tara Sutphen, best selling author and mystic who I affectionately call “The Good Witch of the West” on her show Transformations with Tara.

We talked about my art, working with angels, angel empowerment and what our thoughts were about what angels are and how they work with us.

I have to say she is such a warm host, as I felt so comfortable. It felt like two friends talking over a cuppa.

Grab your own cuppa and give it a listen.

It’s the first interview I have done about my ART in 20 years. I’ve done radio before, had my own show, but never talked about my art because I only resurrected my energy art career last year.

My love of creating art took a backseat to my healing sessions, public speaking, classes and private sessions. Actually more than just a backseat, it disappeared from my busy healing and coaching practice. 

Then, just last year, I finally surrendered to the YEARS of whispers and nudges from the angels. It felt good and I wanted to share this moment with you.

A completely surreal moment of coming full circle for me.

In my early years, I listened to Tara’s guided meditations and read her column with her guide Abunda and it was one of the only outlets and connection I had back in the 80’s in regards to mystical and channeling experiences. I had these experiences as a child and continued to have and develop as a young adult but did not have a “tribe” to discuss them with.Things were different at that time on the East coast. It was just awakening and I didn’t have access to the wealth of knowledge and exchange we have now.

Tara’s work touch my life and I really accelerated my early development as a channeler. It was a special moment for me to be on her show. Afterwards, I really had to pause and reflect about my journey  and spiritual synchronicity. I remember reading Tara’s column back in the 1980’s and being told by my guide Alonya that we would connect one day.  How cool is that?

I always say, Spirit is the captain of our ship, we sometimes have to just sit back for the ride.

Tara Sutphen interviews Eileen Anglin – Angelic Energy Healing at http://www.ctrnetwork.com

December 12, 2014 from 9am to 10am

Tara Sutphen interviews Eileen Anglin- Angelic Energy Healing. Eileen’s energy work and products reflect the power of transformation, healing and inspiration from our connection to Divine Source

Tara’s Blog 

Sign up for my newsletter at: eepurl.com/Qlc0L and enjoy the free healing meditation that will put you into a place of peace, balance and elevation in five short minutes for signing up.

© Copyright 2014  Eileen Anglin  The Path of the White Rose LLC

Follow me on Facebook!

Would you like to share this?

All my images, recordings and writings are copyrighted. I’d love for you to use this article in your newsletter or on your blog.

But you must include credit to me and a link back to this original article.

#angelempowerment #angelart #archangels#energyart #angelhealing

About Eileen Anglin

Get angelically empowered. Prayers, videos, art, messages, life coaching with Archangels to create global change, one heart at a time. eileenanglin.com The Path of the White Rose® LLC. We encourage forwarding and sharing, but all use and excerpts must have credit and permission of the author and creator first, are not altered in any way and copyright notice and bio must be included. ©2008-2017 Eileen Anglin & The Path of the White Rose® LLC All Rights Reserved.

Posted on December 18, 2014, in Eileen Anglin and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Comment

